xclose menu

Staff

Pastors

Curtis Bronzan, Pastor of Preaching and Vision
curtis@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x115

Bryan Wenger, Pastor of Administration and Care
bryan@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x116

Janae Barker, Pastor of Children and Discipleship
janae@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x109

Joy Scarpuzzi, Pastor of Youth and Mission
joy@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x109

Ministry Leaders

DeLeon Abell, Director of Classic Worship
dee@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x113

Peggy Duquesnel Malbon, Accompanist

Bonnie Hildebrandt, Organist

Carol Jaeger, Director of Senior Adults
carol@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x105

Jill Willinger, Ministry Assistant
jill@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x112

Gerrit Wind, Director of Modern Worship
gerrit@gspc.org

Administrative Team

Ellie Brandyberry, Administrative Assistant
ellie@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x200

Mary Gerard, Administrative Assistant
mary@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x114

Deann Lent, Controller
deann@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x103

Bilal Mahmood, A/V Manager
bilal@gspc.org

Ruben Solis, Custodian
ruben@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x101