xclose menu

Contact Us

Address: 11600 Los Alamitos Blvd. Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Phone: 562/493.2553
Fax: 562/493.6311
Email: info@gspc.org
Office Hours: 9am-4pm | Monday-Thursday

How to Find Us

Staff

Pastors

Curtis Bronzan, Pastor of Preaching and Vision
curtis@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x115

Bryan Wenger, Pastor of Administration and Care
bryan@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x116

Janae Barker, Pastor of Children and Discipleship
janae@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x109

Joy Scarpuzzi, Pastor of Youth and Mission
joy@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x109

Ministry Leaders

Peggy Duquesnel Malbon, Accompanist
562/493.2553

Carol Jaeger, Director of Senior Adults
carol@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x105

Jim Stein, Organist
562/493.2553

Binh Vu, Director of Classic Worship
binh@gspc.org | 562/493.2553

Jill Willinger, Ministry Assistant
jill@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x112

Gerrit Wind, Director of Modern Worship
gerrit@gspc.org

Administrative Team

Ellie Brandyberry, Administrative Assistant
ellie@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x200

Haile D’Andrade, Audio/Visual Manager
haile@gspc.org

Mary Gerard, Administrative Assistant
mary@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x114

Deann Lent, Controller
deann@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x103

Ruben Solis, Custodian
ruben@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x101