xclose menu

Contact Us

Address: 11600 Los Alamitos Blvd. Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Phone: 562/493.2553
Fax: 562/493.6311
Email: info@gspc.org
Office Hours: 9am-4pm (Monday-Thursday), 9am-1pm (Friday)

Staff

Ministry Leaders

Curtis Bronzan, Lead Pastor
curtis@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x115

Associate Pastor position currently open!
Learn more here

DeLeon Abell, Director of Classic Worship
dee@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x113

Michelle Heath, Director of Children's Ministry
michelle@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x110

Josh Higgins, Director of Youth Ministry
josh@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x102

Carol Jaeger, Director of Senior Adults Ministry
carol@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x105

Thea Walker, Director of Administration
thea@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x103

Gerrit Wind, Director of Modern Worship
gerrit@gspc.org

Support Staff

Ellie Brandyberry, Administrative Assistant
ellie@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x200

Don Broun, Media Production Manager
don@gspc.org

Mary Gerard, Administrative Assistant
mary@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x114

Elizabeth Gilmore, Youth Ministry Assistant
elizabeth@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x109

Sue Gilmore, Children Ministry Assistant
sue@gspc.org

Ruben Solis, Custodian
ruben@gspc.org | 562/493.2553 x101